Closing your account

There’s some information we need to let you know before you close your account; instructions on how to close it are at the end of this page. 

We no longer offer ScribePay premium. If you previously held a ScribePay premium account and have any questions regarding prepaid card or redemption of balance, please contact support@lerextech.com.


ScribePay free and plus: 

If you have free or plus account, you will need to:

  1. Delete all your subscriptions.
  2. Send an email to hey@scribepayments.co.uk to close your account.
  3. Please make sure the email address used in making the request is the same one used during the ScribePay onboarding process to get an account with us.

Once we receive your request, your account will be deleted within 7 days and all personal data we hold about you will be deleted.